(GTCT)

General terms and conditions of trade of UniCaps GmbH
(Status as per May 2019)

1. Scope

The following general terms and conditions of trade ("GTCT") apply to all agreements between UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt/Oder ("UniCaps") and the Buyer ("Customer") relating to the sale and/or delivery of movables ("Goods").

2. Registration

Natural persons of legal age and legal persons may register at UniCaps. Legal entities must be represented during the registration by a person authorized to represent individuals who have come of age.

The customer is obliged to provide complete and correct data during the registration process. If the data is modified after the registration is completed, the customer is obliged to notify UniCaps immediately in order to correct the data.

A personal password chosen by the customer during registration is confidential and should not be made available to third parties. The customer is responsible for all activities undertaken under his password on website www.my-cups.de ("Internet usage").

3. Contract conclusion

By clicking on the "Buy now" button, the customer can place an order in the shopping cart. UniCaps immediately sends the customer an order confirmation e-mail ("order confirmation"). The order confirmation does not mean that the order has been accepted for processing.

The contract is concluded when Uni Caps confirms that the order has been accepted for processing. A confirmation of an order accepted for processing is sent in a separate e-mail in the form of an order confirmation or a dispatch confirmation within five “business days” (Mon. - Fri., with the exception of public holidays) at the latest from the moment the order is received from the customer. If the customer does not receive a confirmation from UniCaps that the order has been accepted for processing within five working days of an order receipt confirmation, the order has not been accepted; the contract is not concluded. Any costs incurred by the customer will be reimbursed to the customer immediately, within ten working days of the payment being credited to UniCaps’s account at the latest.

4. Right of withdrawal

If the customer is a natural person who concludes a transaction for a purpose which is not related to either a business or an independent professional activity (consumer), then according to § 312g in conjunction with § 355 of the German Civil Code (BGB), the customer has the right of withdrawal as follows.

Instruction on the right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from the contract within fourteen days without providing reasons.

The period of withdrawal from the sale and purchase agreement is fourteen days from the date of entry of the goods into your possession or the possession of a third party other than a carrier, authorised by you.

In the case of a contract for the procurement of several goods which have been dispatched individually, the withdrawal period shall be fourteen days from the date on which you or a third party other than a carrier, authorised by you came into possession of the last good.

In the case of a contract for the supply of goods in several consignments or elements, the withdrawal period shall be fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party authorised by you acquire possession of the last partial consignment or the last element.

In the case of a contract for regular delivery of goods within the agreed period of time, the withdrawal period shall be fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party authorised by you acquires possession of the first good.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal from the contract, you must send us (UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt/Oder, e-mail: info@my-cups.de, tel.: +49 (0) 335 228802-0, Telefax: +49 (0) 335 228802-99) a clear declaration (e.g. by mail, fax or e-mail) informing us of the decision to withdraw from the contract. You may use the following withdrawal form template below, however, this is not obligatory.

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the information about withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Implications of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will reimburse you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days of receipt of the notice of withdrawal for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (except for any additional costs incurred as a result of you choosing a form of delivery other than the cheaper standard delivery offered by us). You will obtain a refund in the same form of payment originally used for the transaction, unless otherwise expressly agreed; you will not bear any costs whatsoever for the reimbursement.

You must return the goods immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the date of notification of withdrawal to the address: UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt (Oder). The withdrawal period shall be observed if the goods are returned before the lapse of fourteen days. We will bear the cost of returning the goods.

The only costs you will bear, if any, will be borne by you to compensate for damages if it is proven that the goods were not used in accordance with their nature, intended use or characteristics.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Withdrawal form template available for download

5. Prices

Prices quoted by UniCaps include VAT.

6. Delivery and shipping costs

The customer is informed about the expected delivery time via a website featuring product details.

Deliveries are made by post or courier to the address provided by the customer when placing the order. Deliveries are made exclusively within the Federal Republic of Germany.

The following costs shall be charged to the customer in connection with packaging and shipping the goods: in these countries.

As far as the purchase of consumer goods is not concerned (§ 474 clause 1 BGB), the responsibility for the delivery until it is handed over to the customer lies with the customer.

7. Forms and conditions of payment

Unless UniCaps offers a payment method in a one-time ordering process, the customer can pay in advance by credit card, invoice, Paypal, Klarna and amazon pay.

For payments through Paypal, Klarna und amazon pay, in addition to the general terms and conditions, the general terms and conditions of the respective payment provider shall apply.

In case of payment by credit card, the customer's account is debited when the order is sent by UniCaps.

8. Return

Until the final payment is made by the customer, the goods are the property of UniCaps.

9. Rücksendung

UniCaps recommends that you use the original packaging when returning the goods.

Returns should be made to the following address:
UniCaps GmbH
Im Technologiepark 6
D-15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Germany

10. Data protection

UniCaps collects customer data for the purpose of executing contracts and takes all necessary measures to protect the personal data provided by customers and to comply with national and European data protection regulations. The details are provided by UniCaps at this link or sent to the customer upon request.

11. Choice of law and jurisdiction

If the customer is a trader, a legal entity representing public law or a public-law special asset, Frankfurt (Oder) shall be the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contract. The same applies if there is no relevant court of jurisdiction in the country of the customer, if the customer has changed his place of residence or went abroad after conclusion of the contract or if his place of residence is unknown at the date of placing the complaint.

12. Record keeping of the contract

The content of the contract is not saved by UniCaps. It can be printed when the contract is concluded. Individual transactions can be found in the "Account" section of the website.

13. Other information

Here you will find a link to the European Commission's out-of-court dispute resolution platform (ODR Plattform). In accordance with § 36 of the German Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG), we would like to inform you that we are not obliged to participate in the dispute resolution process through consumer arbitration.

If you have any questions about these general terms and conditions, please contact us via the following e-mail address: info@unicaps.eu

(AGB)

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der UniCaps GmbH
(Stand: Mai 2019)

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ("AGB") gelten für alle Verträge zwischen der UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt/Oder ("UniCaps"), und dem Käufer/der Käuferin ("Kunde") über den Verkauf und/oder die Lieferung beweglicher Sachen ("Ware").

2. Anmeldung

Als Kunde bei UniCaps anmelden können sich natürliche Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben, sowie juristische Personen. Juristische Personen müssen bei der Anmeldung von einer vertretungsberechtigten Person vertreten werden, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet hat.

Der Kunde hat die bei der Anmeldung abgefragten Daten vollständig und korrekt anzugeben. Tritt nach der Anmeldung eine Änderung der angegebenen Daten ein, ist der Kunde verpflichtet, die Angaben umgehend gegenüber UniCaps zu korrigieren.

Das bei der Anmeldung im Internet vom Kunden gewählte persönliche Passwort ist geheimzuhalten und darf Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden. Der Kunde ist für alle Handlungen verantwortlich, die unter seinem Passwort auf der Internetseite www.my-cups.de ("Internetauftritt") getätigt werden.

3. Vertragsschluss

Durch Anklicken des Buttons "Jetzt kaufen" gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung über die Artikel im Warenkorb ab. UniCaps wird dem Kunden den Eingang der Bestellung unverzüglich per E-Mail bestätigen ("Eingangsbestätigung"). Die Eingangsbestätigung stellt keine Annahmeerklärung seitens der UniCaps dar.

Ein Vertrag kommt erst durch die Annahmeerklärung seitens UniCaps zustande. Die Annahmeerklärung erfolgt mit einer gesonderten E-Mail entweder in Form einer Auftragsbestätigung oder einer Versandbestätigung spätestens nach fünf "Werktagen" (Mo. - Fr. mit Ausnahme bundesweiter gesetzlicher Feiertage) ab Eingang der Bestellung des Kunden. Erhält der Kunde innerhalb von fünf Werktagen ab Zugang der Eingangsbestätigung keine Annahmeerklärung von UniCaps, wurde die Bestellung des Kunden nicht angenommen; ein Vertrag kommt nicht zustande. Etwaige vom Kunden bereits geleistete Zahlungen werden ihm unverzüglich, spätestens binnen zehn Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang bei UniCaps, rückerstattet.

4. Widerrufsbelehrung

Ist der Kunde eine natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (Verbraucher), steht dem Kunden gemäß § 312g i.V.m. § 355 BGB das folgende Widerrufsrecht zu.

Widerrufsbelehrung über das Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt bei einem Kaufvertrag vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben oder hat.

Im Falle eines Vertrags über mehrere Waren, die Sie im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und die getrennt geliefert werden, beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben oder hat.

Im Falle eines Vertrags über die Lieferung einer Ware in mehreren Teilsendungen oder Stücken, beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Teilsendung oder das letzte Stück in Besitz genommen haben oder hat.

Im Falle eines Vertrags zur regelmäßigen Lieferung von Waren über einen festgelegten Zeitraum hinweg beträgt die Widerrufsfrist vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die erste Ware in Besitz genommen haben oder hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt/Oder, E-Mail: info@my-cups.de, Tel.: +49 (0) 335 228802-0, Telefax: +49 (0) 335 228802-99) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, ein Telefax oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das untenstehende Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an UniCaps GmbH, Im Technologiepark 6, 15236 Frankfurt (Oder) zurückzusenden. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden oder übergeben. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Muster-Widerrufsformular herunterladen

5. Preise

Die Preisangaben von UniCaps beinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer in ihrer jeweils geltenden Höhe.

6. Lieferung und Versandkosten

Über die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit wird der Kunde auf der jeweiligen Produktdetailseite informiert.

Lieferungen werden per Post oder Kurier an die vom Kunden in der Bestellung angegebene Versandadresse geliefert. Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich an Lieferadressen innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

Für Verpackung und Versand der Ware werden dem Kunden die nachfolgenden Kosten gesondert berechnet: in diesen Ländern .

Sofern es sich bei dem Kauf nicht um einen Verbrauchsgüterkauf (§ 474 Abs. 1 BGB) handelt, geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über, sobald die Lieferung an die Transportperson übergeben worden ist.

7. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten und -bedingungen

Sofern UniCaps bei einem Bestellvorgang im Einzelfall eine Zahlungsart nicht anbietet, kann der Kunde per Vorkasse, Kreditkarte, Rechnung, Paypal, Klarna und amazon pay zahlen.

Für Zahlungen mittels Paypal, Klarna und amazon pay gelten zusätzlich zu diesen AGB die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des jeweiligen Zahlungsdienstleisters.

Im Falle des Kaufs mittels Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung des Kreditkartenkontos des Kunden mit Versendung der Bestellung durch UniCaps.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung durch den Kunden im Eigentum von UniCaps.

9. Rücksendung

UniCaps empfiehlt, für Rücksendungen das Originalpaket zu verwenden.

Rücksendungen sind an folgende Adresse zu richten:
UniCaps GmbH
Im Technologiepark 6
D-15236 Frankfurt (Oder)
Deutschland

10. Datenschutz

UniCaps erhebt im Rahmen der Abwicklung von Verträgen Daten des Kunden und ergreift alle erforderlichen Maßnahmen, um die vom Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten zu schützen und die geltenden nationalen und europäischen Datenschutzvorschriften jederzeit einzuhalten. Nähere Einzelheiten dazu hält UniCaps unter bereit bzw. übersendet diese dem Kunden auf Anfrage.

11. Rechtswahl und Gerichtsstand

Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist Frankfurt/Oder ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar resultierenden Streitigkeiten. Gleiches gilt, wenn ein Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland hat, ein Kunde nach Vertragsabschluss seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in das Ausland verlegt hat oder sein Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthaltsort zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung unbekannt ist.

12. Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Der Vertragstext wird bei UniCaps nicht gespeichert. Während des Vertragsabschlusses kann er gedruckt werden. Einzelne Transaktionen findet der Kunde im Bereich "Konto".

13. Weitere Informationen

Hier finden Sie den Link zur Online-Plattform der EU-Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung (sog. OS-Plattform). Wir weisen gemäß § 36 VSBG darauf hin, dass wir zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder bereit noch verpflichtet sind.

Bei Fragen zu diesen AGB bitte melden bei: info@unicaps.eu